2009 - Good Morning America - Local Farmer

2011 - George Sharec Memorial Conservation "Farmer of the Year" (Recognized by Senator Sherrod Brown, Senate Minority Leader Capri Cafaro, and Congressman Tim Ryan)

2014 - Discussion Panel Participant, "Farmland" (Cleveland International Film Festival)

            - "Local Food Champion" (Recognized for starting the first Farm to Fork program in Northeast Ohio - Edible Cleveland)

            - Featured on Channel 33 (Successful Local Farm Businesses)

2015 - Tom Schwatrz Environmental Friendly Farmer Award (Trumbull County Farm Bureau)

            - Featured as part of PBS Farm to School documentary (Parts featured on USDA National Farm to School Program Website)